OTM's Ask Me Anything Session:

Learn More About Our Upcoming 5-Day Organisation Design Masterclass

7 June 2022

10 AM EST | 15:00 BST | 7 AM PST

Let's Make It Official.

Register below to secure your spot:

Featured Speakers

Mark LaScola

Laura Richardson

Chris Furnell

Anissa Oukhiar

Founder, OTM

Support Consultant, OTM

Senior Consultant, OTM

Consultant, OTM

About OTM's Organisation Design Masterclass

OTM's In-Person Organisation Design Masterclass is designed to bring our science-based methodology to life, in the most collaborative and pragmatic way possible. For five days, we'll immerse you in our solution that has transformed over 450 businesses and business units for 33 years. 


This high-impact format engages participants through teamwork, using real-world projects and case studies to apply our methodology under the guidance of our Certified Organisation Design Practitioners. Participants will receive digital and hard-copy materials for use during and after the course, as well as continued support and guidance from our consultant team. Don't miss out on this rare opportunity taking place this July in London!

ON THE MARK | Copyright © 2022 |  All rights reserved | Privacy Policy